CCC is headed by Dr. Ramesh Kini M., (Department of E&C Engineering). CCC has the following permanent staff associated to it. One Systems Manager, One Scientific Officer , Two Technical officers, Two Assistant Engineers (SG II), One Technician Assistant, One Senior Attendant, One Attendant and One Junior Assistant. CCC also has a Literate Assistant and an ITI trained person working on contract basis.


Contact us

Dr. Ramesh Kini M.
Chairman, CCC
National Institute of Technology Karnataka - Surathkal
P. O. Srinivasnagar
Mangalore - 575 025 Karnataka, India.

Hot line: +91-824-2474075